<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><!-- generator="wordpress/2.2.2" -->
<rss version="2.0" 
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/">
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: (866) 383-0986</title>
	<link>http://www.michaelrighi.com/2005/11/16/866-383-0986/</link>
	<description>"If you can't hear me, it's because I'm in parentheses." - Steven Wright</description>
	<pubDate>Sat, 06 Sep 2008 04:42:00 +0000</pubDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.2.2</generator>

	<item>
		<title>By: v.c.hennessy</title>
		<link>http://www.michaelrighi.com/2005/11/16/866-383-0986/#comment-17395</link>
		<author>v.c.hennessy</author>
		<pubDate>Mon, 14 Jul 2008 19:43:36 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid>http://www.michaelrighi.com/2005/11/16/866-383-0986/#comment-17395</guid>
		<description>I have a different problem that I'm sure is a scam but I don't know how to find out what its about because I don't want to phone someone I'm sure has some way to cost me.  For well over a year I have been receiving phone calls from a machine that says. this is Kevin fields call be at 866 and I'm not sure or the rest of the number.  He'll call every day for a while then nothing then he starts again.  Anyone know what this scam is about.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I have a different problem that I&#8217;m sure is a scam but I don&#8217;t know how to find out what its about because I don&#8217;t want to phone someone I&#8217;m sure has some way to cost me.  For well over a year I have been receiving phone calls from a machine that says. this is Kevin fields call be at 866 and I&#8217;m not sure or the rest of the number.  He&#8217;ll call every day for a while then nothing then he starts again.  Anyone know what this scam is about.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: NameCheap.com complain about Fax scam</title>
		<link>http://www.michaelrighi.com/2005/11/16/866-383-0986/#comment-17110</link>
		<author>NameCheap.com complain about Fax scam</author>
		<pubDate>Mon, 21 Apr 2008 21:17:59 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid>http://www.michaelrighi.com/2005/11/16/866-383-0986/#comment-17110</guid>
		<description>To complain about the fax scam complain to NameCheap located in California 

NameCheap.com

Registrant Contact:
   NameCheap, Inc
   NameCheap.com NameCheap.com (support@namecheap.com)
   +1.6613102107
   Fax: +1.6613102107
   11400 W. Olympic Blvd. Suite 200
   Los Angeles, CA 90064
   US

Administrative Contact:
   NameCheap, Inc
   NameCheap.com NameCheap.com (support@namecheap.com)
   +1.6613102107
   Fax: +1.6613102107
   11400 W. Olympic Blvd. Suite 200
   Los Angeles, CA 90064
   US

Technical Contact:
   NameCheap, Inc
   NameCheap.com NameCheap.com (support@namecheap.com)
   +1.6613102107
   Fax: +1.6613102107
   11400 W. Olympic Blvd. Suite 200
   Los Angeles, CA 90064
   US

Status: Locked

Name Servers:
   ns1.mydyndns.org
   ns2.mydyndns.org
   ns3.mydyndns.org
   ns4.mydyndns.org
   ns5.mydyndns.org</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>To complain about the fax scam complain to NameCheap located in California </p>
<p>NameCheap.com</p>
<p>Registrant Contact:<br />
   NameCheap, Inc<br />
   NameCheap.com NameCheap.com (support@namecheap.com)<br />
   +1.6613102107<br />
   Fax: +1.6613102107<br />
   11400 W. Olympic Blvd. Suite 200<br />
   Los Angeles, CA 90064<br />
   US</p>
<p>Administrative Contact:<br />
   NameCheap, Inc<br />
   NameCheap.com NameCheap.com (support@namecheap.com)<br />
   +1.6613102107<br />
   Fax: +1.6613102107<br />
   11400 W. Olympic Blvd. Suite 200<br />
   Los Angeles, CA 90064<br />
   US</p>
<p>Technical Contact:<br />
   NameCheap, Inc<br />
   NameCheap.com NameCheap.com (support@namecheap.com)<br />
   +1.6613102107<br />
   Fax: +1.6613102107<br />
   11400 W. Olympic Blvd. Suite 200<br />
   Los Angeles, CA 90064<br />
   US</p>
<p>Status: Locked</p>
<p>Name Servers:<br />
   ns1.mydyndns.org<br />
   ns2.mydyndns.org<br />
   ns3.mydyndns.org<br />
   ns4.mydyndns.org<br />
   ns5.mydyndns.org</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: DOMAINREGISTRYSUPPORT.COM is a scam</title>
		<link>http://www.michaelrighi.com/2005/11/16/866-383-0986/#comment-17109</link>
		<author>DOMAINREGISTRYSUPPORT.COM is a scam</author>
		<pubDate>Mon, 21 Apr 2008 21:12:30 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid>http://www.michaelrighi.com/2005/11/16/866-383-0986/#comment-17109</guid>
		<description>I just got a call from DOMAINREGISTRYSUPPORT.COM. A totla scam trying to get a fax number to send you crap or something. Then they try and pry info from you. If you get a call just hang up. Below is the Who is information notice the tail end of his email maktoob.com. This is a scam from overseas in India and the hosting for the server is in Romania I'm fowarding Marco Sussman info to the FBI.

Registration Service Provided By: NameCheap.com
Contact: support@NameCheap.com
Visit: http://www.namecheap.com/
	
Domain name: DOMAINREGISTRYSUPPORT.COM

Registrant Contact:
   Domain Registry Support
   Marco Sussman (collectcallsecret@maktoob.com)
   +506.8766550
   Fax: +1.0000000
   Suite 11521
   Apartado 0832-1236
   Panama Centro, WORLD TRADE CENTER 1236
   PA

Administrative Contact:
   Domain Registry Support
   Marco Sussman (collectcallsecret@maktoob.com)
   +506.8766550
   Fax: +1.0000000
   Suite 11521
   Apartado 0832-1236
   Panama Centro, WORLD TRADE CENTER 1236
   PA

Technical Contact:
   Domain Registry Support
   Marco Sussman (collectcallsecret@maktoob.com)
   +506.8766550
   Fax: +1.0000000
   Suite 11521
   Apartado 0832-1236
   Panama Centro, WORLD TRADE CENTER 1236
   PA

Status: Active

Name Servers:
   ns10.mxhost.ro
   ns9.mxhost.ro
   
Creation date: 30 Jul 2004 16:24:47
Expiration date: 30 Jul 2009 16:24:47</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I just got a call from DOMAINREGISTRYSUPPORT.COM. A totla scam trying to get a fax number to send you crap or something. Then they try and pry info from you. If you get a call just hang up. Below is the Who is information notice the tail end of his email maktoob.com. This is a scam from overseas in India and the hosting for the server is in Romania I&#8217;m fowarding Marco Sussman info to the FBI.</p>
<p>Registration Service Provided By: NameCheap.com<br />
Contact: <a href="mailto:support@NameCheap.com">support@NameCheap.com</a><br />
Visit: <a href="http://www.namecheap.com/" rel="nofollow">http://www.namecheap.com/</a></p>
<p>Domain name: DOMAINREGISTRYSUPPORT.COM</p>
<p>Registrant Contact:<br />
   Domain Registry Support<br />
   Marco Sussman (collectcallsecret@maktoob.com)<br />
   +506.8766550<br />
   Fax: +1.0000000<br />
   Suite 11521<br />
   Apartado 0832-1236<br />
   Panama Centro, WORLD TRADE CENTER 1236<br />
   PA</p>
<p>Administrative Contact:<br />
   Domain Registry Support<br />
   Marco Sussman (collectcallsecret@maktoob.com)<br />
   +506.8766550<br />
   Fax: +1.0000000<br />
   Suite 11521<br />
   Apartado 0832-1236<br />
   Panama Centro, WORLD TRADE CENTER 1236<br />
   PA</p>
<p>Technical Contact:<br />
   Domain Registry Support<br />
   Marco Sussman (collectcallsecret@maktoob.com)<br />
   +506.8766550<br />
   Fax: +1.0000000<br />
   Suite 11521<br />
   Apartado 0832-1236<br />
   Panama Centro, WORLD TRADE CENTER 1236<br />
   PA</p>
<p>Status: Active</p>
<p>Name Servers:<br />
   ns10.mxhost.ro<br />
   ns9.mxhost.ro</p>
<p>Creation date: 30 Jul 2004 16:24:47<br />
Expiration date: 30 Jul 2009 16:24:47</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Brian</title>
		<link>http://www.michaelrighi.com/2005/11/16/866-383-0986/#comment-14279</link>
		<author>Brian</author>
		<pubDate>Thu, 30 Aug 2007 18:46:51 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid>http://www.michaelrighi.com/2005/11/16/866-383-0986/#comment-14279</guid>
		<description>just a thought, how about giving him a fax number to the local authorities or to a governmental authority.  that way they have the scam information at their fingertips!</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>just a thought, how about giving him a fax number to the local authorities or to a governmental authority.  that way they have the scam information at their fingertips!</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Hello</title>
		<link>http://www.michaelrighi.com/2005/11/16/866-383-0986/#comment-14189</link>
		<author>Hello</author>
		<pubDate>Tue, 28 Aug 2007 08:10:45 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid>http://www.michaelrighi.com/2005/11/16/866-383-0986/#comment-14189</guid>
		<description>Hello,

I would just like to say this is most certainly a scan for somekind of information. I just got two phone from 30 minutes apart asking me if I had student loans then not no more then 2 weeks earlier I was aksed If I rent a house or have children.

</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Hello,</p>
<p>I would just like to say this is most certainly a scan for somekind of information. I just got two phone from 30 minutes apart asking me if I had student loans then not no more then 2 weeks earlier I was aksed If I rent a house or have children.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
